Meet Your Elected Officials

Updated – December 31st, 2018

Elkhart County Elected Officials

Vickie Becker

Prosecutor, Elkhart County Prosecutor's Office

Vicki Becker serves as Prosecuting Attorney for Elkhart County and has held that position since January 2017  when she was placed into office by Republican Caucus. She began her first elected term in 2019.

Jeff A. Siegel

Sheriff, Elkhart County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Jeff A. Siegel was elected in 2018 and is the 45th Sheriff of Elkhart County. He previously served as the Detective Division Commander for the Sheriff's Office with the rank of Captain.

Federal Elected Officials

Donald J. Trump

President | United States of America

Donald J. Trump serves as the 45th President of these United States of America. Along with Vice-President Mike Pence, they work together to keep America Great.